Republic of Cyprus
Cyprus Police


Police Stations

The Police Stations of the Division and the areas / villages they are responsible for are the following:

  • Ayia Marina Xyliatou village
  • Ayios Georgios Kavkallou village
  • Asinou village
  • Astromeritis village
  • Byzakia village
  • Koutrafas village
  • Niketari village
  • Xyliatos village
  • Potami village

EVRYCHOU Police Station
  • Ayios Theodoros village
  • Korakou village
  • Linou village
  • Phlasou village
  • Evrychou village
  • Katydata village
  • Skouriotissa village
  • Tembria village

KAKOPETRIA Police Station
  • Ayia Irene village
  • Galata village
  • Kakopetria village
  • Kaliana village
  • Kannavia village
  • Kapouras Forest Station
  • Kourtali village
  • Platania Forest Station
  • Sina Oros village
  • Spylia village

KAMBOS Police Station
  • Kambos village
  • Kykkos Monastery
  • Melikouri village
  • Tsakkistra village

PEDOULAS Police Station
  • Gerakies village
  • Kalopanayiotis village
  • Moutoulas village
  • Ekos village
  • Pedoulas village
  • Prodromos village
  • Lemethou village
  • Kaminaria village
  • Tris Elies village
  • Paliomylos village
  • Ayios Demetrios village

PYRGOS Police Station
  • Mosfili village
  • Pegenea village
  • Pano Pyrgos village
  • Kato Pyrgos village
  • Mansoura village

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on twitter

Chief Speeches

Report of police corruption

Your Europe

Police Fines


FBINAA Official website

Digital Heritage Research Lab


Europeana Website

Web Portal of the Republic of Cyprus

EU Funded Projects

Council of Europe campaign to stop Sexual violence against children

Privacy Statement

The Underwear rule

Building a Europe for and with children

About Cyprus


Vehicle Stopping Distance Simulator