Republic of Cyprus
Cyprus Police

Police Border Marine

Marine Police Fleet

The Port and Marine Police Fleet at present is made up of 16 boats which can be divided into three categories according to their size, construction, capabilities and mission. The three categories are:

- Category A, which includes five fast sea patrol boats (F.P.B – JET) which can operate within a large radius – contiguous zone and open sea.

- Category B, which includes five patrol boats (SAB – 12) which can operate within a medium range radius - within territorial waters.

- Category C, which includes six small inflatable speed boats (R.I.B./SP7) – mostly used close to shore.

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on twitter

Chief Speeches

Report of police corruption

EU Funded Projects

Your Europe

Police Fines


FBINAA Official website


Digital Heritage Research Lab


Europeana Website

Web Portal of the Republic of Cyprus

Council of Europe campaign to stop Sexual violence against children

Privacy Statement

The Underwear rule

Building a Europe for and with children

About Cyprus