Republic of Cyprus
Cyprus Police

European Union and International Police Cooperation Directorate

International Police Cooperation Sub-Directorate

The International Police Cooperation Sub directorate, as concluded by its name, is responsible for the cooperation and exchange of information between the Cypriot Law Enforcement Authorities and the corresponding services of other EU Member States as well as third countries.

It consists of Interpol National Central Bureau, Europol National Unit, National SIRENE Office and the Police Cooperation Office. The first three offices are equipped with high security information exchange systems, through which this cooperation is achieved. This gives the Cypriot Law Enforcement Authorities the possibility to extend their range of activities to other countries, which strengthens their work.

- INTERPOL National Central Bureau
- EUROPOL National Unit
- Police Cooperation Bureau
- National S.I.RE.N.E. Office - (Supplementary Information Requested at the National Entries)

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on twitter

Chief Speeches

Report of police corruption

EU Funded Projects

Your Europe

Police Fines


FBINAA Official website


Digital Heritage Research Lab


Europeana Website

Web Portal of the Republic of Cyprus

Council of Europe campaign to stop Sexual violence against children

Privacy Statement

The Underwear rule

Building a Europe for and with children

About Cyprus